Skip to content

Does All Inclusive Ads Work? I Login And Review The Proof…

April 3, 2012

*Jason here again with an update on my {1 month trial} testing All Inclusive Ads to find out just how well they performed for me and my websites. Note: After seeing their ads everywhere I said to myself, what the heck, and decided to test them out on a very limited trial basis.

One Month Results:

A brand new site I joined promoted only through All Inclusive Ads received 1223 visits (very pleased with this amount especially since 95% were from unique IP’s within the United States)

I also promoted one of my more established website that I was receiving on average 3000 hits/month. Adding All Inclusive Ads to my advertising campaign, that number jumped to 7300 with AIA responsible for delivering 4300 hits. (again, 95% from USA IP addresses)

Based upon my traffic stats I am definitely going to continue using All Inclusive Ads to promote my websites. I will continue to track my website hit traffic stats and will keep everyone posted.

Jason Hawkins

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

